212-870-5880 The Masorti Foundation for Conservative Judaism in Israel info@masorti.org

Long Time Supporters:
Your Chance to Hear Yosef Kibita Tell His Story!

The Masorti Movement of Israel, Masorti Olami and Achvah: The Partnership for Abayudaya Rights, invite you to the Fourth Conference for Supporters of the Abayudaya where the featured speaker will be Yosef Kibita, with moderator Rabbi Andy Sacks, director of the Rabbinical Assembly of Israel and the Religious Affairs Bureau and a staunch defender of Yosef’s right to make Aliyah.

It’s a wonderful opportunity to hear Yosef’s life story — how he came to love Israel, to live there, to study there, and to seek Israeli citizenship. Read more about the event.

Tune in to the Conference:

Monday, February 21st, 2022

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Eastern

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. CST

9:00 a.m. – 10: a.m. PST

6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Europe

7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Israel

8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Uganda

Meeting ID: 893 6551 8510

Passcode: masorti

If you have trouble with the Zoom link button, copy and paste this into your browser:

https://masortiolami-org.zoom.us/j/89365518510?pwd=V3FrT0g0bjV2R2kyaU9oMkFDNXllUT09

Looking forward to an exciting event!